Cheapest insurance company for teenage boys?

im a teenage boy in new jersey whos about to get my license, im looking into getting my own insurance but im not sure which company to choose. ill be getting a brand new car and my grades are good, so does anyone have an idea how much itll cost me annually?

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2mueriaboirausea

RELATED FAQS:
Prescription Insurance Dilemma?
My insurance company will cover a prescription every 34 days but I am given a 30 day supply, this is an anti-convulsant for my infant son, what do I do?"

AAA Auto Insurance?
Anyone know anything about Liberty Mutual?

Whole life insurance policy cash in value on taxes?
My wife quit her job. She was contributing around $10 a month to a 25,000 whole life insurance. We got a letter that said the cash value was around $700. If we cash it in is there a tax cost to us? The letter stated that the cash value will be used to pay the insurance cost till it is depleted then the policy would be closed. If we cash it in do we have to pay capital gains or other cost on it. Or the monthly amount she has been contributing offset it??"

Haggling Car insurance?
I am 20 years old Guy, and my car insurance is up for renewal, i have a Peugeot 306 hdi 2.0 turbo diesel. I have 2 years driving experience, however only have had a car for 1 year. I have had no claims, no tickets, no points on my lisence. Im Fully Comprehensive, live in a good area, have no criminal record, and park my car on the drive. I have my father, a Police Officer with 30 years no claims and 30 years experience as a named driver on my insurance. My Insurance last year was 1400 (steep yeah) and now its up for renewal i have had a quote of 1100. To me, this seems really steep seeing as surely by now i have proved that i am not some boy racer with a deathwish. My question is, do you guys think ill be able to get this price down with alittle haggling, what would you expect to pay for insurance if you where in my situation?"

"The cost to rebuild my home is 257,000. How much is my insurance premium annually?"
The insurance company came up with the 257,000 figure. Credit score is 815, I do not live close to a fire hydrant."

Cheap car insurance? 17 year old UK?
So say I’m a 17/18 year old just passed driver with a cheap car, small engine etc, female, what price, in terms of car insurance, am I looking at? Thanks for any feedback. I really just want an estimation!"

"Anyone know of an affordable individual health/dental insurance plan for Brooklyn, NY?"
I no longer have school insurance and my work does not offer insurance. I am looking for an affordable health/dental insurance plan in Brooklyn, New York. Is dental included in medical insurance or is that separate? I don’t want to spend $600-$1000 on a premium for an HMO, but would rather spend a few hundred a month while getting a decent amount of benefits. Also, does anyone know of a comparison chart online regarding details of insurance providers including premiums and benefits. All I can find are complaint comparison charts for insurance providers. Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!"

How much is teen car insurance?
how much would it be for teen car insurance? im a 17 y/o female in Long Island, NY good grades and will be taking the defensive course first. thanks"

I might be starting a new job out of state. how do i provide health insurance for my family?
I might be starting a new job out of state. how do i provide health insurance for my family?

How many people committed life insurance fraud on 911?
How many people committed life insurance fraud on 911?

In newhampshire you don’t need car insurance to drive and in mass you do to drive so if i live in newhampshire?
can i drive in mass whith out insurance….. my Q wouldn’t fit

Is healthcare on medicaid health insurance decent?
my father has to take an array of medications every day for heart problems and high blood pressure. will these be covered? i hear many doctors don’t take payment from medicaid, and that poor healthcare is offered through the program, instead of private practitioners, one must go to community clinics, etc. should my father go on medicaid, or is it not worth it?"

Pregnant with no insurance?
im only 6 1/2 wks pregnant but im a planner. i have no insurance and do not qualify for any government health so we are paying the hospital $200 a month til my baby comes to cover all the ob bills and hospital bills and my 6 wks check up after the birth. my question is……is there a such thing as infant insurance? ive looked all around online and cannot find insurance that will cover a baby til their first birthday. i know that a baby has to go to the dr alot the first year so i’d love for our child to have insurance. my hubbys work does not offer insurance. thanks for your help

Who has the best health insurance and what is the average monthly payment?
I need to get insurance for me my wife and possibly a baby might be on the way and I want to know who has the best health ins. Coverage and an estimate on the payments

Cost of Insurance on a 1998 Camaro for a 16 year old male?
My family has progressive insurance (if that matters). My grandfather is offering me his Camaro and I would like to know if I could afford the insurance on my $7.25/hr job, or if I would need something higher paying."

Can you switch your health insurance plan at any time?
I want to change my plan (within the same insurance company). I just enrolled, but would like to switch to a cheaper plan. This is not through my job; I just enrolled on my own. Can I change now, or am I tied in? Thanks!"

What Insurance Company has Accident forgiveness?
I need a company that wont be so expensive. I had a bad accident and need a different insurance company, any good ones? Im in Florida btw"

Question about car insurance?
But how can I do that? I still want to test drive it and I don’t want to buy insurance now because what if the car is sold by the time I get insurance?

Are harleys cheaper to insure compared to a 600cc sportbike?
i am wondering about a 883 sportser nothing bigger

"If you give your car up for voluntary repossession, but can’t physically be present when the Repo. man comes to get your car, what happens?"
I’m giving my car up for repossession, but I’m also moving out of state. I can no longer afford my car (in every sense of the statement), but I’ve already paid this monthly installment on the loan. And the only time I can have the car be repossessed, is after my sister has already dropped me off at the airport, with the car? So I can’t physically be there. I’ve never had a car repo’d before, so I have no idea if there’re any papers you have to sign. Or do they just need the keys?? So my question basically is: can the repo-guy still take my car, without me being there? And/or if there does need to be a signature, can my sister sign and hand over the keys?? If not, will I be able to give permission over the phone, or maybe they can fax me any documents, then I can sign and fax back???"

Health care in Israel is universal and participation in a medical insurance plan is compulsory. Should Republicans take note?
After all isn’t Israel is so important to today’s Cons, many Cons say that they will end up there in the final days of :the rapture The rapture is a Biblical fairy tale that a small number of Christians on the Far Right have recently taken a religious belief to. Should Republicans take note that Israel has even more Government health care than we do"

Approximately how much would insurance be a month for a 17 year old driver with drivers ed in New York City automatic10% off your insurance)?
Older model car will be purchased. Will be under my parents car insurance

Whats a good life insurance plan?
I’m want to apply for life insurance for me and my husband but, what is a good life insurance plan? and where do I apply? I know gerber is good for kids do they have gerber life insurance for adults?"

Can An unlicensed person buy auto insurance for their car and have other drivers?
My husband owns a car but has no drivers license at this time. He wants to insure his car and have friends drive. Is this possible?

What kind of life insurance should you get?..?
What kind of life insurance should you get?
Cheapest insurance company for teenage boys?
im a teenage boy in new jersey whos about to get my license, im looking into getting my own insurance but im not sure which company to choose. ill be getting a brand new car and my grades are good, so does anyone have an idea how much itll cost me annually?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2mueriaboirausea
How Can I Get Cheap Auto Insurance?
im 18 i just got my lisence i have a 93 ford ranger that my dad can put in my name. my parents are seperated. my mom has excellent driving record and good policy. if i get on her policy. can i drive the truck if its in my name ? im not sure im just trying to get auto insurance. and i have no one to help 😦

I’m in escrow right now and have to purchase home insurance. Anybody have any recommendations?
I have no idea what I should be looking for and what a home insurance covers. Do I need separate insurance for personal property and flood and a earthquake…?

How do I register a restored classic car without a VIN?
What my question more specifically is, is- If I restore a 69 Camaro from the ground up, and the vehicle does not have a VIN number and no original parts, how do I register it? How does the DMV determine the year of the car is 1969?"

Why isn’t insurance like this?
You pay your car and health insurance month after month. If you don’t get into an accident or use your car insurance, you should get half of that money back! If you don’t use your health insurance for any major surgeries, you should get half that money back as well. If you get minor surgery, that money could be deducted from the money you get back. Why dont insurance conpanies do that? Yes I know, the big wigs want to keep lining their pockets but really, things need to change."

Any program available for women who are pregnant but don’t have insurance in CA?
I have a friend who is one month pregnant but doesn’t have an insurance. She is a foreign student, studying in CA. Can she obtain any kind of program to help her with medical cost during and after pregnancy?"

"I’m currently shopping for car insurance, any advice? What do you recommend?"
I’m currently shopping for car insurance, any advice? What do you recommend?"

How do I get insurance; The Affordable Care Act?
So I have insurance. I’m asking because of my grandparents. My grandpa is unemployed and so he and my grandma don’ t have health insurance. But they need health insurance. Even though my grandpa doesn’t work, I don’t think he qualifies for an asset based insurance, like Medicaid. But he’s not wealthy either. He and my grandma just save well. How can I help them find an affordable health insurance? My grandma has spent almost $2000 on medical costs because she doesn’t have insurance. Programs like Medicaid are dumb. They seem like they are meant to keep people poor. What are my options? Where can I look for insurance?"

Am I paying too much for auto insurance?
I’m a 21 year old female and and I’m on my mom’s insurance plan. I drive a 2002 pontiac grand prix and I pay $200 a month for full coverage with allstate. I don’t have the greatest driving record by far. I’ve only been driving for 5 years and I’ve had 2 speeding tickets, 2 at fault accidents, and 1 non at fault accident. My last accident was in 2009. Unfortunately, I was driving through virginia and got a ticket yesterday. I’m just wondering if that price sounds right for my insurance. Is there a company that offers lower priced plans? Is there anything I can do to lower it?"

If there was affordable health insurance would there be early retirements and jobs for the youth?
I know several that work just for the health insurance.

I am thinking of getting renters insurance. What is the cost of most average cost of most polices?
It is two bedroom one month and I would guess it has been built in the last 10 years.

Where can I get cheap car Insurance ?
Hello, I am 18, and I am interested in a 92 Camaro. Two negatives with trying to get insured for a cheap price, I am 18 and I am wanting a sports car, I got a quote through gieco , and theyre wanting to get 700$ a month. NO WAY am I going to pay 700 a month, thats just beyond ridiculous ! Can someone lead me to a right answer"

Where can I get insurance today?
Heres the story. A cop pulled me over today and gave me a ticket for speeding and no insurance. The truck had insurance but i wasn’t under the operators list. He told me in order to not pay my hefty fine of 355$ for that citation, he told me to go online and get insurance TODAY! He said it would only cost me like 50$ or so? Then he just left so I don’t really know what he was talking about. Is it insurance for a day only? Or 50$ a month? He said I didn’t have to get on the operators list under Geico but that I did have to have insurance with todays date. Help?"

Do you think UHC or Cigna is better for an individual health insurance plan?
I’m trying to decide between United Health Care and Cigna for my son’s new individual health care plan. He will be turning 26 soon and can no longer be on our group family plan. Your input as to which company might be better would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, A Mom trying to make the best choice for my son."

Will car insurance go up if I’m added to my parent’s policy?
I’m 15 and have my restricted license to drive to work and school in Kansas. Basically what does adding me to my parent’s policy do and about how much more will it cost?

No proof of insurance ticket LOS ANGELES CA ?
I got pulled over for speeding. Got a ticket for no proof of insurance. but now i have insurance .. i am 17 and i just wanna know whats gonna happen tomorrow in court ? and on the ticket it says (((People of the state or California Vs. me))) whats going to happened in the court?, are there going to be people watching me ? and ima take my grandma ? also if i cant pay the fine can do community service ? how many hrs ?"

Coloradans: Are you aware of this class action lawsuit against HSBC/Assurant for flood insuramce?
http://www.housingwire.com/articles/3354… …lawsuit that alleges that HSBC intentionally herded consumers to unnecessary and onerous coverage levels when force placing homeowners whose coverage had lapsed into flood-insurance policies. In turn

Can your mortgage company make you insure for more than the normal insurance in your area?
If it cost $300,000 face value (replacement cost), and the mortgage company only has a $309,000 mortgage, how can they make the owner have a $500,000 policy? The extra premium would not only not merit a pay-out if there was a loss…right the insurance company is only going to pay what the actual value of the structure. They don’t insure the dirt its sitting on…right?"

What is the best car insurance around?
I am planning to enroll my new car. I want a complete coverage but at a reasonable cost. I don’t wanna be spending too much just for my car insurance. Help please…Thanks a lot.

Is there a big difference between California’s auto insurance compared to Oregon’s.?
Is there a big difference between California’s auto insurance compared to Oregon’s.?

Does it cost more to get insurance for a motorcycle?
Will the price be even higher if its a new driver on a motorcycle?

How much is car insurance for a new driver that will be driving a used car? in IL?
the car is already payed for, and i will need to be paying for insurance for a 16yr old, how much is it per month/yr?"

"Insurance and I didn’t agree on the payout for total loss which goes to dealership, can they send the amount anyway without my consent?"
Insurance and I didn’t agree on the payout for total loss which goes to dealership, can they send the amount anyway without my consent?They also lied about the mileage on the 2014 sentra"

Car insurance in california?
is medical expense coverage optional or required in california. I called my car insurance company to delete this coverage and the genius over the phone was telling me its mandatory, and I said to her…mandatory to california or to your insurance co?I know comp/ coll and liability are mandatory but everything else is optional…isnt it?"

Car insurance for open deed of sale?
i was in a car accident, a truck driver bump my car. i bought this car with an open deed of sale. now how will i handle this? the insurance of the car is named after the first owner. will i still have to contact her (the first owner)? will i still have to call the insurance company to let them know? again, this wasn’t my fault, the truck bump my car."

Do you need insurance if your car has insurance?
I’m about to get my license but my family doesn’t want to pay for my insurance. My brother says that the car he’s giving me has insurance on it under his name and that if i get into an accident all the blame goes to him. He said its okay, is this true?"
Cheapest insurance company for teenage boys?
im a teenage boy in new jersey whos about to get my license, im looking into getting my own insurance but im not sure which company to choose. ill be getting a brand new car and my grades are good, so does anyone have an idea how much itll cost me annually?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2mueriaboirausea

Leave a comment